4.95

5 stars (644)
94.8%
4 stars (35)
5.2%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
10/18/21 Review By- Max On Google

Awesome service! Just bought my second car from them. Mike Carson and his team are amazing!!! I would recommend them to anyone....

alnum
10/17/21 Review By- Luis On Google

Tristan helped us find a truck. He was very friendly an made the whole process so easy.

alnum
10/16/21 Review By- On Yelp

Just bought my first car today! From Jack he's the best salesman you guys have!!! Thank you Jack for everything you deserve a raise!! He was great with my...

alnum
10/15/21 Review By- Jordan On Google

Tristan at carson cars was absolutely amazing! He answered my millions of questions with the most patience and professionalism. He was very clear on what he could do and what was not possible. Very realistic, they gave me an amazing deal on a great car that's in pristine condition. I am very satisfied with my experience with Tristan and the staff at Carson Cars! Thank you all SO much!!!

alnum
10/11/21 Review By- Michael On Google

My experience here at Carson cars is fabulous I'd recommend everybody who asks on where to go this be the place also that with Tristan he had made it very welcoming and very pleasant

alnum
10/11/21 Review By- Deepak On Google

I’ve had many encounters with different dealerships & sales representatives in the past, none will ever come close or compare to the extraordinary experience I’ve had at Carson Cars. Thanks to Scott I leased a 2021 X1 BMW so now I drive a safer car for my daughter & me. I feel extremely grateful for his guidance & for taking care of me in this amazing purchase!

alnum
10/11/21 Review By- Mantu On Google

Thank you to Scott and the team at Carson Cars for such a relaxed, non pressured experience. They explained everything clearly and thoroughly but at no point made me feel uncomfortable. I would certainly recommend Carson Cars to anyone looking to make a purchase of used cars.

alnum
10/09/21 Review By- DJ On Google

alnum
10/09/21 Review By- Rahul On Google

Fernando what a wonderful salesman. This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchase from this dealership, but my first experience with Fernando. I highly recommend him! He was no pressure, professional and I felt he was really looking out for me. I am hoping he is will be there when I purchase my next vehicle. Love my new pre-owned truck! Thanks

alnum
10/08/21 Review By- Kayla On Google

Jack Coyle is very friendly and I walked out with the car that I wanted. He made everything go easier.