4.95

5 stars (1109)
94.9%
4 stars (59)
5.1%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
01/28/23 Review By- denise On Google

Fernando was very helpful and professional. He understood our needs and limits.He was excellent.

alnum
01/26/23 Review By- Shawn On Google

excellent service very forward about the deal. Carlos Vazquez was very professional and friendly highly recommend

alnum
01/25/23 Review By- Dorion On Google

Great experience got many cars here will always be my go to dealership for a nice clean reliable car

alnum
01/23/23 Review By- Jayson On Google

These guys are a well oiled machine. Carlos is a great leader. They get you in a car fast and efficiently. I highly recommend them for your next car or truck! Semper Gumbi!

alnum
01/16/23 Review By- Cheryl On Google

Carson cars has helped me in so many ways. Thank you Jessica Robert Jack and Scott all of you thank you so much

alnum
01/12/23 Review By- On Yelp

If your shopping around with Carson ask for carlos

alnum
12/27/22 Review By- Kaitlyn On Google

Carson Cars has made buying my first car so easy and enjoyable! I recommend this place to everyone I know and they all feel the same.

alnum
12/07/22 Review By- danielle On Google

Excellent experience with very caring people ask for Carlos he’s the best..

alnum
12/06/22 Review By- Israel On Google

(Translated by Google) Good customer service, Mr. Nacho is kind and helps you throughout the process for choosing the vehicle. (Original) Buena atención al cliente el Sr Nacho gentil y te ayuda en todo el proceso para la elección del vehículo.

alnum
11/17/22 Review By- Blake On Google

Thank you carlos for helping me get into the ride I wanted! You guys need to ask for him for the best deal!