4.94

5 stars (392)
93.6%
4 stars (27)
6.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/18/20 Review By- On Google

If your in need of a vehicle come see Garett at Carson cars great guy he will get it done stright shooter will not sell you or put you in a car that he wouldnt sell his grandmother. I Cant enough good things about this gentlemen!

03/14/20 Review By- On Google

We are so glad that we went to Carson Cars in Lynnwood. Neena was very understanding and patience because I was starting to give up and she just kept reassuring us that we were going to get the car that we want. Thank you especially to Neena and Scott and to Garrett for helping with our insurance. You all are awesome! Keep up the great work👍 -- Andrea Pele

Awesome Neena
03/14/20 Review By-

We are so glad that we went to Carson Cars in Lynnwood. Neena was very understanding and patience because I was starting to give up and she just kept reassuring us that we were going to get the car that we want. Thank you especially to Neena and Scott and to Garrett for helping without insurance. You all are awesome! Keep up the great work

03/04/20 Review By- On Google

03/01/20 Review By- On Google

Garrett helped me out alot by helping to get me a vehicle.

02/28/20 Review By- On Google

02/28/20 Review By- On Google

Great place. So helpful, I'm so excited about, my new car , Garett u rock...

02/28/20 Review By- On Google

02/21/20 Review By- On Google

Tristan helped me get the deal for the car Ive been wanting for years. Highly recommend Carson Cars. Go down and ask for Tristan. Made me feel like a Rockstar

02/21/20 Review By- On Google

I’m very satisfied with the service I received. I Worked with Neena from start to finish. She made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle. Took her time to answer questions prior to me driving out there first. Most sales person I’ve been to and experienced were pushy and shady. In fact it wasn’t her priority to force me into a vehicle, she wanted to assure me I was happy with a vehicle I actually wanted. Told her exactly how much I wanted to spend and what car I was looking for. She went above and beyond to meet my needs. I plan to see her in a few days for a second purchase. Thank you so much Neena!!!