4.95

5 stars (609)
94.9%
4 stars (33)
5.1%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
08/03/21 Review By- Tabitha On Google

Ashlie was simply amazing! I swore I'd never go to another car lot because I had such a horrible experience somewhere else, but staff at Carson Cars has definitely changed my mind! I can't thank them enough for being so amazing 🙏 The only thing that kept us there for more than an hour was the type of vehicle we were buying we had to find an insurance company that would work with us. Other than that it was the fastest I'd ever seen. A huge shout out to Ashlie, Nando, and the rest of the team!!!

alnum
07/23/21 Review By- Jahee On Google

I worked with Tristan and received great customer service! He did his best to get me into a vehicle

alnum
07/18/21 Review By- On Yelp

We had been searching for a while for a used car for my son with no luck especially in this market,, & actually having to deal with rudeness from...

alnum
07/17/21 Review By- Josie On Google

Chris was incredibly helpful and seemed very excited to be there! His positive energy really radiates.

alnum
07/14/21 Review By- Alex On Google

Recently purchased a vehicle from these guys; it’s not too often you can say that dealers are honest, professional and friendly. But the gentlemen at Carson Cars really are the best! Fernando did his best to get me the deal I was asking for and I’d surely be back in the future!

alnum
07/11/21 Review By- Sabrina On Google

Tristan is an amazing and very helpful salesman. Made my family’s car buying experience quick and enjoyable!

alnum
07/11/21 Review By- On Yelp

Tristan is a great salesman and can help you find the perfect vehicle for your daily needs if you need a car go to Carson Cars and ask for Tristan he's great.

alnum
07/10/21 Review By- Timothy On Google

If your looking for a car ask for Tristan Williams at carson cars. I trust him with any vehicle purchase! :)

alnum
07/07/21 Review By- jackson On Google

Ashlies a homie, was super helpful and got me an awesome car. Thank you so much!!!! -jack

alnum
06/12/21 Review By- Enrique On Google

El major servicio y los mejores precios , gracias David Gonzales por ayudarnos a encontrar el auto adecuado.