4.95

5 stars (584)
94.8%
4 stars (32)
5.2%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/02/21 Review By- Charmi On Google

02/27/21 Review By- Arozles On Google

Wonderful place, Came in indecisive, walked out with a Mercedes Benz. Garett Newman, Sales Professional at this location helped guide my decision to choose the right car for me. after filling out paperwork, Garett found me the cheapest insurance rate in less than a few minutes. Great place for first-time buyers, many options available.

02/25/21 Review By- shannon On Google

Fernando was very helpful, fixed all my issues and was very knowledgeable, highly recommend him as a salesman!

02/23/21 Review By- just On Google

02/23/21 Review By- Christian On Google

Just bought a truck, thanks to Fernando for his great customer service. I recommend Carson Cars to everybody!

02/23/21 Review By- Kaitlyn On Google

Fernando was the best help! I recommend going to him for every car you need! :)

02/22/21 Review By- Juan On Google

Good service and work with you till you have the best deal possible. Garret and David great salesman. Highly recommend.

02/22/21 Review By- Rayona On Google

This past weekend Garett and Tristan helped me buy my very first car! They were very understanding and never pushed me into buying anything. I really appreciated their help and kindness. I highly recommend Carson Cars if you are looking for a clean and nice used car!

02/15/21 Review By- Alex On Google

I bought a 2007 Subaru Tribeca yesterday from here. Great service, very friendly, especially Ashlie who helped me and was an absolute delight. Good selection and from walking in the door to driving off the lot it only took about an hour including getting financing. Definitely check these guys out if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

02/09/21 Review By- Jim On Google

I had a great experience w these folks. Ashlie was my initial contact. Fernando closed the deal and Scott got the financing through. They were all great. I dread buying cars but they made it simple enough given some details surrounding what I needed. I got my son into a really good runner and he's thrilled. Vehicle has a $50 glitch that we identified and they agreed to fix it post sale. Large inventory of cars and prices. I was very pleased with the outcome and I'll be going back.