4.95

5 stars (675)
95.1%
4 stars (35)
4.9%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
01/16/22 Review By- Benjamin On Google

Went to Carson Cars in Lynnwood when I needed a vehicle in a hurry. Jack Coyle was incredibly helpful and hustled hard to make things happen, and made me feel like I was family and not just a customer.

alnum
01/15/22 Review By- Thugga On Google

Was looking for tires & amazing salesman goes by the name Jack Coyle came over & help me with my problems . Showed me around the parking lot. Got me the car I was looking for. Amazing service

alnum
01/09/22 Review By- Leydelcielo On Google

alnum
01/06/22 Review By- Aissata On Google

I bought my first car here last month, a really awesome Toyota Yaris and the sales lady Ashley was the sweetest. The process was super easy and she explained everything as we went on. The whole staff seems pretty sweet they offered us donuts and talked about football with my dad. He thought they were pretty chill. Thanks so much!

alnum
12/29/21 Review By- Beata On Google

The entire team at Carson Cars was very nice to us. I am pregnant and with my husband we were looking for a new family car, the seller was attentive to our needs and he even offered us a coffee. Very good customer service and the car we bought suit us perfectly.

alnum
12/24/21 Review By- Devon On Google

Had a great experience buying another car from this location. Ashlie did a fantastic job, she was not only knowledgeable about the vehicles and services but had a great demeanor. Super friendly, and overall made the visit more enjoyable. Would recommend her in the future with out a doubt.

alnum
12/24/21 Review By- Matt On Google

Great experience! David and the team worked with me all day to get me into the right vehicle. I had been struggling to find a dealership that would work with my below average credit and Carson Cars didn't disappoint. I highly recommend.

alnum
12/21/21 Review By- Robert On Google

alnum
12/19/21 Review By- Angel On Google

This was my first time buying a car and Leo did the best he can to help me find a car that works for me despite my picky ness , we were able to find a vehicle . He was very friendly and out going ! Leo is Awesome !!

alnum
12/19/21 Review By- On Yelp

Leo was very helpful with us and wa sable to get us a great car, would recommended working with Leo he is very clear and easy to work with