4.95

5 stars (733)
95.3%
4 stars (36)
4.7%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
05/23/22 Review By- belen On Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelent service

alnum
05/23/22 Review By- Cpw On Google

alnum
05/23/22 Review By- leandri On Google

This is how a car buying experience should feel! Robert and the team have been extremely helpful through the process of buying my new car. Robert was friendly, funny & knowledgeable. I would gladly recommend Carson Cars to anyone looking for a great deal with a great staff to boot!

alnum
05/23/22 Review By- travis On Google

Great quality vehicles and the staff is very knowledgeable, and helpful. They are also very fast at servicing customers, unlike other dealerships where you can spend an entire day to get a car. I spent maybe 3 hours tops and was in and out with my brand-new vehicle.

alnum
05/23/22 Review By- Megan On Google

By far the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Robert and the entire staff gave exemplary customer service which is a rarity these days! Definitely recommend Carson Cars if you’re in the market for a car.

alnum
05/23/22 Review By- Erzsébet On Google

Jack Coyle and the staff were amazing during the sale. I had a perfect experience. So happy with my car and couldn’t ask for better service.

alnum
05/22/22 Review By- Frederick On Google

Carson cars Is one place you should look at if you're trying to a car..Great staff willing to work with you to find you the right car that you desire. Thanks to Carlos Vazquez and the team I got to leave with this beauty last night

alnum
05/21/22 Review By- TLEQNE On Google

Bought a car from Carson Cars. Met with David Gonzalez (had an appointment with Jack, who wasn't there) David took me under his wing and took GREAT care of me. Couldn't have asked for anyone better! Finally met Jack to finalize everything and experienced good care with him as well. I WILL be back for my next car soon. THANKS GUYS!!☺️

alnum
05/18/22 Review By- Rei On Google

Ashlie Conroy helped me buy my dream car! She was very helpful in giving me all the information I needed. Very great service I would highly recommend Carson Cars

alnum
05/16/22 Review By- Paul On Google

My wife and I had a awesome experience at Carson cars they are all super helpful and David our salesman helped us out and got us a really good deal, wasn’t ever pushy, and there was a few things wrong with the truck only minor but they made sure it got fixed like they said I even recommended family to go there and they gave us a $100 referral m, I will definitely buy again in the future, and if ur looking for a good car, definitely go here they were actually more helpful then some of the bigger car lots