4.96

5 stars (794)
95.7%
4 stars (36)
4.3%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/24/22 Review By- Johnathan On Google

I had a negative situation that was very circumstantial. When I arrived at Carson cars I was not a very happy camper, after working with Jack and the management being very understanding of my situation we were all winners. 👍

alnum
09/23/22 Review By- jakoboe On Google

Great people and very helpful. Carlos helped my fiance alot and made sure to help her get what she needed.

alnum
09/19/22 Review By- On Yelp

Jack showed me cars and was very helpful to show me around and set an appointment this Friday for me and my girl. Great experience!

alnum
09/02/22 Review By- for On Google

Jack was very helpful, he got us what we needed quickly, and he was always on top of things. We were on a tight budget and he helped us make it work.

alnum
09/02/22 Review By- Jessica On Google

Jack coyle and Carlos helped me find the perfect vehicle! Very helpful! They even ensured that the car was working properly!

alnum
08/29/22 Review By- Cindy On Google

Jack was incredibly helpful. He tried to stay within the price range I was looking for. He put me into a beautiful Buick. We tried out several vehicles, but I went with the Buick. He's incredibly friendly and listens to the needs of the consumer.

alnum
08/29/22 Review By- karla On Google

Carlos helped me and my mom find the perfect SUV for us. He assured me Safety and reliability. He was very patient and very communicative. It was a great experience for us both!

alnum
08/28/22 Review By- Kenia On Google

(Translated by Google) Mr. Carlos was very kind and patient, he answered all the questions we had, he helped us checking the cars and advising us with the best, all the employees are very friendly, thanks for all the help 🙏☺️ (Original) El señor Carlos fue muy amable y pasiente nos contestó todas las preguntas q teníamos nos ayudo checando los carros y aconsejándonos con los mejores todos los empleados son muy amigables gracias x toda la ayuda 🙏☺️

alnum
08/23/22 Review By- Pierce On Google

Jack Coyle has outstanding customer service, helped me get into a vehicle. I would highly recommend coming out to Carson cars and buying a car. Thank you Jack and all of the Carson cars employees.

alnum
08/21/22 Review By- Heather On Google

I spent all day looking at cars. Went to a few locations before we found Carson Cars. Really wish I had just started at Carson Cars in the first place! Instantly met Jack and it was an awesome experience from the start. Friendly, attentively listened and comprehended my needs in a vehicle. He knew what he was doing and didn't let me waste my time! Truly blessed to have found Jack, who just made this process so easy for me! A complete Professional!! Please go see Jack if you want the best car buying experience, like I had!!!! Thank you Mr. Jack!!