5.00

5 stars (376)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Carson Cars

Auto Dealership

13806 Washington 99
Lynnwood , WA 98087
425-697-6969

Filters

Sorting

Search

01/24/20 Review By-

Carson cars made it possible for my boyfriend to get his car when we had virtually no credit and now his credit score is improved as well!

01/21/20 Review By-

No other car lot would give me the time of day until I had a wonderful conversation with Garret. He treated me like an actual human being. I’m not the richest person in the world but also not the poorest, he assured me we could find the right fit for me and my situation. My family will use Mr Garret for all future auto buys. They say “buyer beware” when warning people, I say “buyer recommend” Garret at Carson Cars. Thank you and god bless. E.M.

01/20/20 Review By-

Best car place I have ever been too great service they helped me get out in the car I wanted even though i have bad credit they told me ways to maintain my car so it runs the longest they go the extra mile garett helped me

01/19/20 Review By-

What can I say!?!? Scott and Fernando did an awesome job helping me out and my credit isn't all that great. They listened to me and the what I needed. They asked me all the right questions to find out what they had that would fit my family and I. I felt welcomed and well taken care of during my time there. They didn't force me into something I could not afford. They didn't put me into a car that needs more repairs done to it than the price of the car. i felt relieved, happy and confident after leaving their dealership. IF YOU GUYS READ THIS THANK YOU SO MUCH FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!! I will suggest this place to any and everyone who needs help getting into a car. Whether its for themselves or for their families!! They are the best people to work with HANDS DOWN!!

01/11/20 Review By-

Garett is the greatest... He was a man of his words and put me and my kids in a beautiful Mercedes Benz whoop whoop!!! Thanks garett you are absolutely a Angel!!!

01/10/20 Review By-

01/10/20 Review By-

I don't usually leave reviews, but Garett went out of his way to get me into the SUV I wanted. After being turned down numerous times at other dealerships, I was referred to him by a salesman at another lot. I do not know how, but he got me into a $12k vehicle that I love. Thanks Garett and thanks Carson Cars

01/09/20 Review By-

Garrett was very professional and pleasant. Very good experience for my sister and I. Thanks to Carson card

01/08/20 Review By-

I had a great experience buying my truck from Carson’s! Ask for Garrett. He was my salesman and I feel he was very knowledgeable and did a great job working with me (without pressure) on my final price and financing. It’s always a little daunting to go car hunting, but I had a really good experience there!

01/07/20 Review By-

Ask for Garett and you won't regret coming here. I bought my car from here recently and was delighted at how helpful and NOT pushy he was with my mother and I.