4.69

5 stars (251)
88.1%
4 stars (13)
4.6%
3 stars (4)
1.4%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (17)
6.0%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

03/15/19 Review By-

Had a great experience here. Sam is super nice and gives ya the best deal. I called around and he was definitely the lowest quote. Highly recommend this place.

03/14/19 Review By-

Exceptional work done fast the day after the accident. Above and beyond customer service. Please do yourself a favor and go to Joes!

03/13/19 Review By-

From Sam on the phone to meeting in person was completely informative and professional. The quote I was given was "THE" best in town. I called every other place. No one could beat the price or customer service. Also they were able to get me in that day! JOE'S IS WORTH IT HANDS DOWN! HEATHER

03/13/19 Review By-

When I got a chip in my barely-6month-old windshield, I came to Joe's. Sam was very helpful in navigating the insurance coverage, and even without insurance it's a very good price. I didn't make an appointment, but it still got done very quickly. I'm definitely recommending these guys to friends and family.

03/13/19 Review By-

Quite literally, Sam was awesome at finding me a great quote! He called and scheduled my appointment on the same day and even made accommodations to fit my special circumstances. I highly recommend this place any day! Seriously, a wonderful experience!

03/09/19 Review By-

Sam was so helpful! I was able to get in the same day and get my window done. I got a clean new windshield with no prints or smudges. Thanks Eduardo! My car was clean as I had it when I left it, all in a timely manner. Definitely glad I looked for something else. I will never go to the other guys.

03/05/19 Review By-

From the moment I called and spoke with Sam, to my car getting taken care of was absolutely perfect. Sam was very knowledgeable, honest, and I immediately felt comfortable taking my car to Joes Glass. They did an excellent job!

03/03/19 Review By-

Dropped in with a handful of windshield dings. Though the shop was busy, they had the time to repair them while I waited. They handled the insurance too! I believe I was there for an hour or less.

03/02/19 Review By-

Omg what a great experience. The gentleman (Sam) at the front desk was more than helpful and as promised., I was in and out of there in 1 hour. My windshield looks great and comes with a lifetime warranty!

03/02/19 Review By-

Had the Best Experience with Joe's Auto Glass! Excellent professional and friendly service! I recommend Joe's to anyone! Best price your going to find anywhere! Plus they were very fast at replacing my windshield. Thank you guys so much.