4.67

5 stars (233)
87.3%
4 stars (13)
4.9%
3 stars (4)
1.5%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (17)
6.4%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

01/12/19 Review By-

I was driving on the freeway and rocks hit my windshield. I called the nearest glass repair shop which was Joe’s Glass Co. they were wonderful to work with. All the guys were very knowledgeable and helpful. My windshield needed to be replaced and the cameras needed to be calibrated for my lane departure features. They help me understand the work that needed to be done, help me coordinate with my insurance company to take care of the claim, and they got me in the next day to do the work. I learned through my insurance agency that Joe’s Glass Co. is a peferded vendor and their work is warranted for all future issues. I’m leaving with confidence knowing that I’ve come to the right place. I recommend Joe’s Glass company!

01/11/19 Review By-

Awesome and very quick service. Very affordable prices. We will be back for our window needs. THANK YOU JOES

01/05/19 Review By-

Called in about an hour before closing time to change the windshield on my GMC Sierra. They got the cracked glass out, and the new one installed in under an hour. Did a quick inspection and workmanship is on point! Thank you Joe and his team! Definitely recommend Joe's Glass shop!

12/29/18 Review By-

Very Nice Company , excellent service got my car fixed the same day in less than 4 hours! Even got a free Starbucks card and oil change. Definitely Worth A Recommendation!

12/27/18 Review By-

Excellent service

12/25/18 Review By-

Joe’s Glass has provided our family with superior service on several occasions. Windshield replacements completed at our home was a great help and much needed timesaver. Last minute rock chip fills on Christmas Eve at a reasonable, doesn’t get much better than that. Highly recommend.

12/20/18 Review By-

I phoned after hours, Joe answered and was able to provide an on the spot quote and arrange for a next morning install. The install was quick and effortless. Would highly recommend Joe and his team.

12/14/18 Review By-

My fiancee bought a used car about a year ago, and when it rained the floor bed on the drivers side would be wet. Then summer came and it dried up. Now going back into winter and with our most recent freeze there was ice on the inside of the windshield and when I looked at the outside of the windshield the gasket was bubbled up. I called Joe's Glass Co. and they got me in an hour later to evalute the situation. They saved my windshield, replaced the sealing around my windshield, had me in & out in an hour, and all for a great price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who loves GREAT customer service and quality work done!

12/14/18 Review By-

Sam was awesome!

12/14/18 Review By-

A complaint of the shoddy work Joe’s Glass in Everett, WA did 9/2018 on my 1991 pristine Class C Toyota RV. My insurance company through Safelite referred me to Joe's Glass to have a cracked windshield replaced. Joe, owner of the business, says that he assisted with the job & it was done right! This is how it really was done: -Damage to paint due to belt buckle, keys or some tool placed in someone's pocket SCRAPED & GOUGED the paints & graphics on both front fenders. Joe denies anyone of his people scratched the RV. Those scratches were not there prior to them working on it. Simple protection pad laid on RV would have prevented this. -Windshield & trim was NOT properly installed & verified by Safelite with THEIR inspection & photos. Top trim was rippled, side trims were bowed so bad you could see through them & windshield placed too low. -Safelite agreed the whole windshield & trim needed to be replaced again & was done by another company, Associated Glass, Snohomish, WA. -To be fair, Joe did offer to look at the vehicle & repair any wrong doing. However, with his aggressive behavior on the phone & insisting the repair was done right, I didn't want him touching my RV. Insurance company understood & agreed. Joe’s Glass obviously does not care about customer’s vehicles & it is NOT a Professional place. Never will I recommend Joe's Glass. Sorry that the Photos won’t post