4.71

5 stars (302)
88.6%
4 stars (16)
4.7%
3 stars (4)
1.2%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (19)
5.6%

Joe's Glass Co.

Joe’s Glass Company is made up of a group of people who work hard to make other people happy! If you want good quality work,good customer service and competitive prices? Then you have come to the right place! Our team of professionals have over 21 years of experience in the glass industry. You can have complete confidence with us working at your house, or on your car. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our commitment to our customers is that we will provide the same quality products, work, and customer service that we would want if we were you. Give Joe’s Glass Company a try. I know we can help you with all your glass needs. Thanks for your business!

6923 Evergreen Way, Suite B
Everett , WA 98203
(425) 272-9460

Filters

Sorting

Search

06/22/19 Review By-

Good service, very timely, and the staff did a great job on my car. Was able to get OE manufacturer glass (Ford Carlite) for my car. :)

06/20/19 Review By-

Done very well, quick and a good price

06/20/19 Review By-

Why I gave a 5 star review: 1) Friendly staff 2) No hidden fees 3) Best price in the area 4) Same day appointment 5) Got done in 1 hour They're good.

06/15/19 Review By-

Excellent Service. Friendly staff. Quality Glass. Very easy for me. Joe's replaced my windshield in less than 24 hrs of my first contact with them. Pricing was right. I just waited in the office there for them to install. Very fast plus Coffee, Water, TV all available. Thanks for an easy start to my day

06/12/19 Review By-

Very friendly and reasonable prices

06/11/19 Review By-

Sam deserves a raise. He is one of the hardest working, professional, most helpful workers I have ever dealt with. The man who replaced my glass also deserves one- he replaced my window and had me ready to go in less than 2 hours.

06/09/19 Review By-

Left my contact details on their "quick quote" website page. Never heard anything for a week. Called and left a voicemail message requesting quote + all contact details. Another weeks goes by with no response. Moving on - very disappointed.

06/06/19 Review By-

06/05/19 Review By-

05/31/19 Review By-

sam was very helpful & the both the guy there named eddy were very professional and quick. definitely recommend