5.00

5 stars (8)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Le Visage Wellness Center & Spa

Health & Medical

4430 106th St SW 4430 106th St SW
Mukilteo , WA 98275
425-905-2410

Filters

Sorting

Search

Spa Treatment
06/07/19 Review By-

Clean professional spa and friendly service

Facial Treatments & Massage Services
06/07/19 Review By-

My wife and I have had facial treatments, massages and hair removal treatments from Le Visage Spa. we love the ambiance and the service that they provide. It's a very comfortable environment, their entire team is very helpful and knowledgeable about skin care and we thoroughly enjoy coming back to their spa every time.

Spa, Facial & Esthetician Service
02/07/19 Review By-

La Visage combines professionalism with personalization. Employees will remember your name and treatment preferences, and always go above and beyond to make your experience special. I've been getting facials by in-house esthetician Andrea, and my skin has seriously never looked or felt better. She tailored each treatment to me, and has already taught me more about my own skin than I ever knew. Looking forward to trying more of their medical and beauty treatments - I think I'm addicted!

Naturopathic Doctor - Great service & very informative
03/07/18 Review By-

Wonderful setting...Dr. Day, naturopath, is informative and gentle.

Great
02/23/18 Review By-

I got an amazing facial but it had an amazing bill attached to it. Nonetheless, it is where i prefer to go. They have great products and do a really wonderful medical facial.

Great
04/01/17 Review By-

I met the owners this evening & I'm wondering if God dropped a gift in my lap. I'm going to make an appointment! Dr. S & his lovely wife freely shared their wisdom & knowledge w/me. They took time to educate me on nutrition. What a lovely compassionate couple! I love it when "the road rises to meet you." Paulo Coelho who authored "The Alchemist."

excellent
05/16/15 Review By-

I absolutely love the service provided by Nicole at the front desk, Maryam in the coveted facial services she expertly provides and Dr Said with his medical advice and attention. Thank you LeVisage! The services provided are heavenly...

Eyebrow Treatment
01/07/14 Review By-

I had my eye brows, upper and lower eye lids, lip liner and full lips tattooed on 10/5/13. I had the most pampering experience. Room to myself, shoes off and replaced with fuzzy boots with warmers in the soles. I had warmed pillows under my bent knees, lower back and neck. The bed had runners for my arms to settle comfortably into. Maryam talked the procedures over again with me (we had a pre-consultation) and now it was game time. Maryam started by re-choosing my brow color - until we were in agreement (walnut). Straight black for my liners. My lips were reviewed to come up with the perfect color for me. And the fun began. Once my brows were complete, I was a new woman. I enjoyed the 4.5 hours of beauty being add to my face. Eyeliners - gorgeous. My lips were a longer process. I never wore lip stick before. When Maryam was done, I was a bit swollen, yet perfectly beautiful. What a rush! I totally recommend Le Visage for your cosmetic enhancements. P.S. My account picture was five years ago. Not much in the way of makeup - Mascara and lower eyeliner only.