4.94

5 stars (416)
93.7%
4 stars (28)
6.3%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Mill Creek Foot And Ankle

Podiatrists are specialists who diagnose and treat problems in the feet and ankles. They are able to treat sprains, fractures, and any other foot or ankle condition either invasively or non-invasively.

16708 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek , WA 98012
425-482-6663

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
09/14/22 Review By- Mkky On Google

nice and efficients staff,the dr really good and very patience with the patients 😀 I recommend very this clinic 👌

alnum
08/17/22 Review By- daniel On Google

I am very happy with Dr Hall, I have been in a lot of pain and he is doing a very good job to help me.

alnum
08/11/22 Review By- Jack On Google

Friendly office environment and Dr. Hall is a knowledgeable podiatrist.

alnum
08/10/22 Review By- On Yelp

Easy to make an appointment and complete pre visit paperwork. Once at clinic office staff very efficient and nurse was very attentive to my symptoms. Dr...

alnum
08/02/22 Review By- Jessica On Google

Saw Dr. Hall for foot pain and was told I have plantar fasciitis! I got fitted for custom orthotics and used the foot strapping devices while I waited for them to come in. Finally got them and excited to wear them in my new shoes! Great team all around here.

alnum
07/29/22 Review By- Reshma On Google

I had a good experience with Mill Creek Foot & Ankle clinic. My needs were addressed and remedied quickly .

alnum
06/14/22 Review By- Alan On Google

alnum
06/14/22 Review By- On Yelp

Very helpful attentive and kind staff. Answered all my questions and was very supportive through my PRP .

alnum
05/24/22 Review By- On Yelp

I wish I found this place sooner. I am comparing it to another foot doctor I visited and it was a better experience on so many levels.

alnum
05/06/22 Review By- Mary On Google