4.94

5 stars (513)
93.6%
4 stars (35)
6.4%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Mill Creek Foot And Ankle

Podiatrists are specialists who diagnose and treat problems in the feet and ankles. They are able to treat sprains, fractures, and any other foot or ankle condition either invasively or non-invasively.

16708 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek , WA 98012
425-482-6663

Filters

Sorting

Search

alnum
01/24/23 Review By- Jeff On Google

Wonderful experience from beginning to end! The pre check-in made it easy and fast. I was seen BEFORE my appointment time which is rare. Dr. Hall quickly diagnosed my issue and prescribed treatment options in easy to understand terms.

alnum
01/17/23 Review By- On Yelp

Dr. Hall and his staff are just an extraordinary team. I just had surgery Friday and I was in a lot of pain the next day and Dr. Hall met me at his office...

alnum
01/17/23 Review By- Diana On Google

Dr Hall knows his feet. Gives a painless cortisone injection in just the right spot. Nice to be pain free. Good staff. Highly recommend

alnum
01/17/23 Review By- Clifford On Google

alnum
12/29/22 Review By- Charles On Google

alnum
12/16/22 Review By- Phil On Google

alnum
12/14/22 Review By- Shu On Google

The service I’ve received was excellent. The staff was kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this place.

alnum
11/17/22 Review By- PzuPzu On Google

Really nice staff and Dr. Hall is great. He listens, answers questions, and keeps you informed. My foot required surgery and that procedure went smoothly. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

alnum
11/15/22 Review By- Sheila On Google

When I first went into Dr Halls room my feet were really hurting me, I had a Callus on the bottom of my foot and one on the side I also had a corn that I could not get rid off, Dr Hall cut them all off for me and I walked out of his office without my feet hurting so I was very happy.

alnum
11/04/22 Review By- mary On Google

The visit to your clinic went well. Everyone in the clinic was kind and courteous, and knowledgeable.. They were beyond my initial expectation. Thank you.