4.99

5 stars (96)
99.0%
4 stars (1)
1.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

Mill Creek Foot And Ankle

Podiatrists are specialists who diagnose and treat problems in the feet and ankles. They are able to treat sprains, fractures, and any other foot or ankle condition either invasively or non-invasively.

16708 Bothell Everett Hwy
Mill Creek , WA 98012
425-482-6663

Filters

Sorting

Search

10/17/18 Review By-

Dr Hall was great

Dr. Hall professional and straightforward
08/24/18 Review By-

Dr. Hall preformed surgeries on my Achilles, both feet in 2017. After 12 years of increasing pain & trying to get relief from a different Podiatrist and getting minimal results, I made an appt. with Dr. Hall. What a difference! I found him to be straightforward in his responses, professional and quick to listen. He is conservative in his approach to treatment, offering alternatives to surgery, but together we quickly came to the conclusion that surgery was my best chance at a better quality of life, as I'd reached a point where even walking the dog was too painful, and I was only 44 years old. I am now fully recovered after having the 2 surgeries, and several months of physical therapy. I have recommend Dr. Hall to several people and taken my two children to see him. I have orthodontics that fit wonderfully. The whole staff are thoughtful, use their time effectively and you leave feeling very well taken care of.

05/18/18 Review By-

Nathan D. Hansen, DPM is kind, caring, understanding and very knowledgeable. I had foot surgery by this doctor and highly recommended. The staff at Mill Creek Food and Ankle takes good care of patients.

05/15/18 Review By-

I have been very pleased with how quickly they are able to get me back to see the Doctor. Dr Hansen is very knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed my problem. He helped me try all other options before surgery. He did a great job on the surgery and I’m on my way to recovery.

05/05/18 Review By-

Dr. Hall and his team at Mill Creel Foot and Ankle are amazing! I’ve had great care here and they have been caring, responsive and very accurate in the expectations that they set with me about my recovery. They are right on time for appointments and return phone calls very promptly. If you want excellent care this is the right place for you.

04/23/18 Review By-
C

Excellent service

Great
04/16/18 Review By-

Dr. Hall and his team are outstanding. They are all professional and compassionate, and always have the patients best interest in mind. Dr. Hall is one of the most impressive and accomplished Dr's I've had the priveledge of meeting and that made it easy to trust him with surgery. I am more than satisfied. I finally have beautiful, normal, and healthy feet, and would recommend him to all.

*****
04/16/18 Review By-

Everyone I deal with was professional. I did not feel rushed through the process and they answered any and all questions I had.

Helpful
03/29/18 Review By-

Doctor Hansen and his staff were very kind and explained the upcoming surgery

03/08/18 Review By-

Staff is great! Clinic always runs on time and Doctors are very knowledgeable!