4.94

5 stars (1080)
94.2%
4 stars (67)
5.8%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

10/17/20 Review By- On Google
Tina

10/12/20 Review By- On Google
Rachel

Anthony made the process of purchasing my second vehicle from 5 Star quick, transparent and seamless! I am beyond satisfied with my purchase and their service!

10/11/20 Review By- On Google
makayla

I had Sean Harvey he was the absolute best and worked with my situation. I left 100% happy!

10/10/20 Review By- On Google
Daniel

10/10/20 Review By- On Google
Debbie

This was another awesome experience with these guys and let me tell you Jonathan is the best! Hassle free and the 5 star service you would expect.

10/10/20 Review By- On Google
Joneal

Just like the name, a 5 star experience was the expectation that was met. No pressure. Good service. No BS. Five stars! Also 4th car w/ this place. Thank you Jonathan!

10/07/20 Review By- On Google
Tyler

I had the pleasure of working with Robin today and she made things nice and easy! I was recommended 5 Star Auto Plaza by a family member and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great used car to 5 Star Auto Plaza for a nice and easy process!

10/06/20 Review By- On Google
Gregory

I like 5 star auto plaza they will work with you and help you get a car I highly recommend this place they are nice people

10/03/20 Review By- On Google
Keisha

Jonathan and Joe was very great and went above and beyond for me while I went through bankruptcy and I got the car that I really wanted ! I appreciate all their hard work they did for me he made sure I got what I needed and wanted through this stage thank guys go check them out they go above and beyond! With no judgment❤️

10/02/20 Review By- On Google
Robert

Bought a car from Bernie yesterday, great price great service , tell Bernie , Robert Craig sent you and he’ll do right by you