5.00

5 stars (759)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

12/08/19 Review By-

This is our 3rd car from this dealership I am very pleased with there services and will be back when I'm ready for another car

12/07/19 Review By-

Great service

12/04/19 Review By-

12/03/19 Review By-

12/03/19 Review By-

This was a great experience for me and my partner. Joe and Louie were great and explained everything clearly and made sure We understood all the paperwork and also got me into a car I love within my budget I’d recommend them to everyone we will definitely be back

12/02/19 Review By-

I went here with the thought of just looking to see my options and walked away with a car. They did everything in their power to get me a car. I thank them. Will be returning

11/30/19 Review By-

Joe was amazing, he kept a smile with me from the beginning to the end! He took great care of me and gave me the best deal possible.

11/28/19 Review By-

11/28/19 Review By-

My experience was wonderful! Joe Arcobasso and Robin Ayers are the best. They got me financed with a nice van just like I wanted. Car insurance was done on the spot and I was out within 2 hours. I thank and appreciate you guys! I recommend these two for all car needs.

11/28/19 Review By-

We had such a wonderful experience! Jonathan was a wonderful and knowledgeable sales person. The entire staff was wonderful. Thank you!!