5.00

5 stars (634)
100.0%
4 stars (0)
0.0%
3 stars (0)
0.0%
2 stars (0)
0.0%
1 star (0)
0.0%

5 Star Auto Plaza

Automotive

3690 W Clay St.
St. Charles , MO 63301
636-940-7600

Filters

Sorting

Search

08/20/19 Review By-

I never share reviews but this has been my best car buying experience, after going to 3 different dealerships after bankruptcy and having over 15 hard inquiries on my credit 5 Star was able to get me locked in a custom Go Mango edition 2018 Dodge Charger, the salesman Bastian was awesome and straight forward. I didn’t think I would get this car when I pulled on the lot but these guys are REAL CREDIT experts and Bankruptcy PROS..

08/20/19 Review By-

Jonathon was a great help in getting me and my boyfriend (both not with great credit history) into a car and off the lot. We’re now in a 2016 with 15,000 miles. Never thought it would be possible and wouldn’t have been without your guys help. Thank you again!

08/20/19 Review By-

Joe and Christian were very helpful with everything today. Great customer service and made sure to explain anything I was confused about. Will definitely recommend for others to come here when looking for vehicles

08/18/19 Review By-

Very nice people here, really willing to work with you

08/18/19 Review By-

08/18/19 Review By-

Jonathan was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond

08/17/19 Review By-

Great experience! Kassaundra and the team were great.

08/17/19 Review By-

Love the experience for buying my first car honestly wouldn’t have any other saleswoman but Robin do it!! Went smoothly and just would definitely suggest it to anyone definitely!!!!

08/15/19 Review By-

Anthony was extremely helpful, Kind and understood his Job! He got me into the Car that I desired. Thank you very much

08/14/19 Review By-

Jonathan over here at 5 star helped immensely. I don’t have the best credit. And he helped me in every way possible to get into a car I never thought I’d be able to own. Highly recommend. Kind and helpful. But also understanding of people’s positions. Definitely will come back for another vehicle when needed.